Meet the Communication & Fine Arts Division Faculty

Jessica Burton-Office CLB 109

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone (918)463-6292

jessica.n.burton@connorsstate.edu

Lee Ann Garland-Office NAH A123

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) 684-5435

leeann.garland@connorsstate.edu

Tomi Grimes-Office CLB 107

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) 463-6242

tomi.grimes@connorsstate.edu

Kimera Hayes-Office CLB 102

Instructor – Speech

(918) 463-6301

khayes@connorsstate.edu

Dr. Tabatha Hibbs-Office CLB 1-B

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) 463-6289

tabatha.hibbs@conorsstate.edu

Dr. Sarah Hudson-Office NAH A124

Instructor – English & Humanities

PTK Sponsor

Phone: (918) 684-5422

sarah.f.hudson@connorsstate.edu

Kenneth Matthews CLB 1-A

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) 463-6225 

kenny.matthews@connorsstate.edu

Robin O’Quinn-Office Gatlin Hall 201

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) 463-6219

robin.oquinn@connorsstate.edu

Lori Palmer-Office – CLB 304

Division Chair, Communication and Fine Arts

Instructor – Humanities

Phone: (918) 463-6280

lori.palmer@connorsstate.edu

Brad Ross-Office NAH A-126

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone: (918) ­­­­­­­­­684-5495

bradlee.ross@connorsstate.edu

Brittany Seay NAH A-125

Instructor – English & Humanities

Phone (918) 684-5476brittany.seay@connorsstate.edu