Meet The Nursing Faculty


Diana Mashburn
Ph.D., RN-BC, CNE

Director of Nursing & Allied Health
Phone: (918) 684-5419

Email: diana.mashburn@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A117

Tracy Lieblang 
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (918) 684-5436

Email: tracy.lieblang@connorsstate.edu 

Office Location: NAH Building A107


Toni Finch
MSN, RN, OCN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5432

Email: tofinch@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A115

Brenda Smith
MS, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-5424

Email: brenda.i.smith@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A116


Holli Hamby
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-

Email: holli.hamby@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A111

Norma Kirk
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-

Email: norma.kirk@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building 109


Brenda Lasiter
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Phone: (918) 684-

Email: brendrl@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building RN 108

Adjunct Faculty


Denise Crakaal
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email: denise.crakaal@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Evon Ashley
MHA, BSN
Nursing Instructor

Email: lavoris.ashley@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Karen Scott
APRN, CNP
Nursing Instructor

Email: karen.scott@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Wren Stratton
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email: wren.stratton@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134


Leslie Davis
MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email: leslie.davis11@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134

Tia Palmer
BSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Email: tia.palmer@connorsstate.edu

Office Location: NAH Building A134